Fixtures

Date
Home
 
Away
View Report

August 2019

Fri 16 Aug
Rugby Lions
0 : 0
Banbury pre-season
Fri 23 Aug
Rugby Lions
v
Long Buckby pre-season

September 2019

Sat 07 Sep
OADBY WYGGESTONIANS
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 14 Sep
Rugby Lions
v
OLD NORTHAMPTONIANS
 
Sat 21 Sep
ONLEY
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 28 Sep
Rugby Lions
v
OUNDLE
 

October 2019

Sat 05 Oct
PETERBOROUGH
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 12 Oct
WEST BRIDGFORD
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 19 Oct
Rugby Lions
v
SYSTON
 
Sat 26 Oct
TOWCESTRIANS
v
Rugby Lions
 

November 2019

Sat 09 Nov
Rugby Lions
v
WELLINGBOROUGH
 
Sat 16 Nov
DERBY
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 23 Nov
Rugby Lions
v
LUTTERWORTH
 

December 2019

Sat 07 Dec
MARKET HARBOROUGH
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 14 Dec
Rugby Lions
v
MELBOURNE
 
Sat 21 Dec
OLD NORTHAMPTONIANS
v
Rugby Lions
 

January 2020

Sat 04 Jan
Rugby Lions
v
ONLEY
 
Sat 11 Jan
OUNDLE
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 18 Jan
Rugby Lions
v
PETERBOROUGH
 

February 2020

Sat 01 Feb
Rugby Lions
v
WEST BRIDGFORD
 
Sat 08 Feb
SYSTON
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 15 Feb
Rugby Lions
v
TOWCESTRIANS
 
Sat 29 Feb
WELLINGBOROUGH
v
Rugby Lions
 

March 2020

Sat 07 Mar
Rugby Lions
v
DERBY
 
Sat 21 Mar
LUTTERWORTH
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 28 Mar
Rugby Lions
v
MARKET HARBOROUGH
 

April 2020

Sat 04 Apr
MELBOURNE
v
Rugby Lions
 
Sat 18 Apr
Rugby Lions
v
OADBY WYGGESTONIANS
 

Change The Background

Black
Red
Silver
Dark Grey
Red & Black
Grey & Black
White & Black